PUBG: Battlegrounds  – Halloween Collaboration with Dead by Daylight

Hero-Image-af39fb67a36d927dcd19.jpg

Hello players!Are you ready for a spooky Halloween? Dead by Daylight has arrived in PUBG: Battlegrounds to bring you a Halloween treat.

The iconic heart-pumping and spine-chilling Dead by Daylight hide-and-seek mode is now available in the game.

Make sure to remember the guide below and survive the deadly night.

PUBG: Battlegrounds  – Halloween Collaboration

How to Play


  • Once a match starts, there will be a number of broken generators (3 greater than the number of Survivors) scattered throughout the map.
  • Survivors (three teammates) will have to work together to repair 1 more generator than the number of Survivors to activate switches to the exit gates.
  • There will be a single Killer per match.
  • The Killer has one goal: do whatever they can to prevent every Survivor from escaping.

Mode Schedule on Xbox


  • PDT: October 21, 12 AM – PST November 6, 11 PM
  • CEST: October 21, 9 AM – CET November 7, 8 AM
  • KST: October 21, 4 PM – November 7, 4 PM

Before setting off to fix those generators, check out new outfits at the Store to help you look a bit more… fearsome against the Killer. Perhaps they’ll help you survive longer?

PUBG: Battlegrounds  – Halloween Collaboration

Items List


  • Dead by Daylight Mega Bundle (2970 G-COIN)
    • Includes bonus items: Dead by Daylight Backpack Set, Dead by Daylight “Sacrificial Hook” – Pan, Dead by Daylight Killers Nameplate
  • Dead by Daylight “The Huntress” Costume Set (1190 G-COIN)
  • Dead by Daylight “The Legion” Costume Set (1190 G-COIN)
  • Dead by Daylight “The Clown” Costume Set (1190 G-COIN)
  • Dead by Daylight “The Trapper” Costume Set (1190 G-COIN)

Sales Period on Xbox


  • PDT: October 19, After live server maintenance – PST December 7, 8 PM
  • CEST: October 20, After live server maintenance – CET December 8, 5 AM
  • KST: October 20, After live server maintenance – KST December 8, 1 PM

There is also an in-game web event prepared for you to get special rewards. This is for a limited time only so don’t miss out!

PUBG: Battlegrounds  – Halloween Collaboration

Event Details


  • Access the PUBG X Dead by Daylight Mission Event page by pressing the event banner in the lobby and complete the missions!
  • Play the Dead by Daylight mode one time and get a ‘Dwight Unknown’ Lone Survivor Outfit Code, which can be redeemed in Dead by Daylight.
  • Play the Dead by Daylight mode five times to earn a Dead by Daylight-themed spray item.
  • Accumulate 10 total kills as a Killer and receive The Nurse (Dead by Daylight character) mask item

Event Schedule


  • PDT: October 21, 12 AM – PST November 6, 11 PM
  • CEST: October 21, 9 AM – CET November 7, 8 AM
  • KST: October 21, 4 PM – November 7, 4 PM

Visit pubg.com for more information on the PUBG: Battlegrounds Halloween collaboration with Dead by Daylight.

Happy Halloween!

Xbox Live

PUBG: BATTLEGROUNDS

KRAFTON, Inc.

☆☆☆☆☆
1999

★★★★★

LAND, LOOT, SURVIVE!
Play PUBG: BATTLEGROUNDS for…

…Read more

Visit source news.xbox.com

We use income earning auto affiliate links. More on Sponsored links.
Advertisement Amazon

Related Posts