Minecraft Live 2022 The Details

Live2022_header_1170x500.jpg

The show streams live on October 15 at noon EDT! If you are like me, that may not mean anything to you because you also consider time to be a construct. But for the rest of you, here’s when it’s happening in your time zone!

Stockholm – 6 PM CEST

London  – 5 PM BST

New York  – 12 PM EDT

Seattle –  9 AM PDT

São Paulo  –  1 PM BRT

Tokyo  – 1 AM JST (OCT 16)

Sydney – 3AM AEDT (OCT 16)

Where can I watch the show?

Watch the show on our YouTube channel or on Minecraft.net/live. You can already see our countdown here or set an alarm by clicking the bell icon on YouTube to be notified when it starts.

Will the show be available in different languages?

Yes! With the help of these amazing people, the show will be rebroadcast in the following languages:

Korean courtesy of SleepGround

German courtesy of Dreemtum

Spanish (ES) courtesy of Manucraft

Spanish (MX) courtesy of Bobicraft

French courtesy of Bichard

Russian courtesy of Nerkin

Swedish courtesy of Matinbum

Japanese courtesy of Masuo, Nobaman, and Kaito

Portugese courtesy of Moonkase

Italian courtesy of The Mark

Arabic courtesy of Crafter

We will also be streaming the show in ASL (American Sign Language) here and with audio description here.

When can I vote for a new mob?

The vote opens on October 14, noon EDT and closes on October 15, noon EDT. This gives you a full 24 hours to vote for your favorite mob! Change your vote as many times as you like during this time but remember that the last vote you cast before closing will be the one that counts. This year, the vote has moved to Minecraft.net, the launcher, and a special carnival-themed Bedrock map. To make sure the process stays safe and fair, you will need to sign in with your Microsoft account to cast your vote. Read more about how to vote here!

Which mobs can I vote for?

This year, our lovely contenders are the sniffer, the rascal, and the tuff golem!

The tuff golem is a statue mob that you can build, and place wherever you want! It can hold an item, or it can hold nothing. You’re the designer, so you decide! They measure one block in height, so you could stack them if that’s where your artistic vision guides you. The tuff golem can also wake up and wander around! If your tuff golem is empty handed, it will pick up the first dropped item it finds and hold it on display, even after it goes back to its frozen statue state. But don’t worry, it will always return to same spot that you placed it after its done walking around.

The rascal is a mob that not only lurks but wants to be found! Play hide and seek with it in the mines on any level below Y=0. Find the same rascal three times, and you will be rewarded with a prize that will help you keep mining! After it rewards you, the rascal will teleport away so you can keep digging. The rascal is a rare mob, but you never know how often you can find one on your expeditions!

The sniffer is an extinct mob, but you can bring it back by hatching its eggs that…

…Read more

Visit source news.xbox.com

We use income earning auto affiliate links. More on Sponsored links.
Advertisement Amazon

Related Posts