How to watch Microsoft Surface October event 2022 — Surface Pro 9, Surface Laptop 5 could surprise

8vh3YcAXigS55WQ4hSj7ic-1200-80.jpg

“How to watch the Microsoft Surface October event” will be the question of the day on October 12, as the tech giant is gearing up to reveal a bundle of new Surface products to pique the interest of laptop and tablet fans. But what is on the agenda?

Last year, we saw the Surface Pro 8, Surface Duo 2, and Surface Laptop Studio steal the show, so it’s reasonable to believe Microsoft will continue the hype by revealing the Surface Pro 9, a next-gen Surface Laptop Studio, and a Surface Duo 3, right?

Well, that last one may not be in the cards, seeing as there were already murmurs of discontinuing the Surface Duo 2 (which the tech giant put to rest). Still, there are plenty of products that could fill that spot.

Fortunately, we won’t have to wait much longer until all is revealed. If you’re wondering how to watch the Microsoft Surface October event, and what’s expected, we’ve got you covered below.

When is the Microsoft Surface October event? 

(Image credit: Laptop Mag)

The Microsoft Surface October event will take place on October 12 at 10 a.m. ET / 3 p.m. BST. As for other regions, check out the event times in different time zones listed below:

  •  San Francisco, California — 7 a.m. PDT 
  •  Dallas, Texas — 9 a.m. CDT 
  •  Honolulu, Hawaii — 4 a.m. HAST 
  •  Halifax, Canada — 11 a.m. ADT 
  •  Berlin, Germany — 4 p.m. CEST 
  •  Delhi, India — 7:30 p.m. IST 
  •  Dubai, United Arab Emirates — 6 p.m. GST 
  •  Shanghai, China — 10 p.m. CST 
  •  Seoul, South Korea — 11 p.m. KST  
  •  Hong Kong — 10 p.m. HKT  

How to watch Microsoft Surface October event 2022

…Read more

Visit source www.laptopmag.com

We use income earning auto affiliate links. More on Sponsored links.
Advertisement Amazon

Related Posts